Microbiology Department

St. Richard’s Hospital

Spitalfield Lane

Chichester

West Sussex

PO19 6SE

facebook twitter linkedin logo_standalone

Contact Us

Email us at info@wam-uk.com

 

Contact you local corresponding member

 

Basingstoke - basingstoke@wam-uk.com 

Bournemouth - bournemouth@wam-uk.com

Chichester - chichester@wam-uk.com

Frimley Park - frimleypark@wam-uk.com

Poole - poole@wam-uk.com

PHE - phe@wam-uk.com

Portsmouth - portsmouth@wam-uk.com

Reading - reading@wam-uk.com

Salisbury - salisbury@wam-uk.com

Southampton - southampton@wam-uk.com

Winchester - winchester@wam-uk.com

Dorchester - dorchester@wam-uk.com

Banner-3